I made it outside three times in six days. Three times, people. Granted, I was sick for a few of those days, but I really did NOT want to go out in the -30ish temps.

Today, the sun came out, the sky is blue, the snow is melting and it’s a whopping 28 degrees.

All the thawing made me pine for spring (and a ski trip to get me excited about winter again because spring is not coming anytime soon).

Then, in the search for spring photos for new shirts, I came across pictures from a summer morning spent playing in the sprinkler. (And then I really wanted it to be spring again!)

 

3 thoughts on “28 Degrees

Leave a Reply

