Alright, everyone. I’ve been working for several months with my sister-in-law to create Montana shirts. I’m excited about the product — a local printer prints my photographs in the shape of the Big Sky state on muslin; I cut and back with iron-on material and iron them onto soft tees; Becki sews them.

Pretty much, they’re like wearing your love of Montana on your sleeve!

People love the cow print, but they don’t love that the tee is white. So … I’m trying to decide between two shades of pink … and I need your help!

So head over to http://www.facebook.com/harvestlifephotography/ to vote on your favorite and get entered to win a FREE shirt in the winning color!

You have until Friday, Feb. 3, to vote so you better get crackin’!

img_1396

 

 

2 thoughts on “New shirt for the new year

Leave a Reply

